HOME SERVICES PRODUCTS PROJECTS REFERENCES EMPLOYMENT DIRECTIONS CONTACT US

Contact Us

Contact Us

CA Mechanical, Inc.
 
Bay Area Location
2227 American Ave., Hayward, CA 94545
 
Sacramento Location
4010 Foothills Blvd., Roseville, CA 95747
 
Toll Free (800) 783-7771
 
 
Hayward (510) 732-7771
 
 
Sacramento (916) 500-1601
 
General/Estimating
Fax (510) 732-7780 or (916) 304-0501
Accounting/HR
Fax (510) 887-8675
General InformationExt. 0generalinfo@camechanical.com

Darin Christensen, V.P. San Francisco Bay Area Region

Project Estimates, Sales, Quality Assurance

Office (510) 732-7771 ext. 31

Cell (510) 760-0476

darin@camechanical.com

Ray O'Dell,  V.P. Sacramento RegionProject Estimates, Sales, Quality Assurance

Office (916) 500-1601

Cell (510) 760-0485

ray@camechanical.com

Quoc Nguyen, Director of Service and Sales

Service Sales & Request,

Preventative Maintenance

Office (510) 732-7771 ext. 24

Cell (510) 760-1318

quoc@camechanical.com
Danny Snyder, Manufacturing Foreman  Material Manufacturing & Assembly

Office (510) 732-7771 ext. 33

 

fabshop@camechanical.com

 Jeff Lienhard, CFO

A/P, A/R, Billing, Lien Releases, Contracts Office (510) 732-7771 ext. 30

jeff@camechanical.com

 Kelly Christensen

Estimating & Insurance Coordinator

Invitations to Bid, Plans, Insurance Certificates

Cell Phone (510) 760-0142

kelly@camechanical.com

Aimee Torres
Administrator Asst.
Reception, Invitations To Bid, Plans, Pre-LiensOffice (510) 732-7771 ext. 10aimee@camechanical.com 
Bart Price,
President/CEO
 

Office (510) 732-7771 ext. 27

 bart@camechanical.com